About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 30 items
NameGrade/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmail
Monica Aranda   Grade 5 maranda@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Alison Morrison Speech amorrison@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Barbara Fromuth Staff Secretary bfromuth@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Heather Griffin School Counselor hgriffin@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Tedde Vaupel Principal tvaupel@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jennifer Dejong Kindergarten jdejong@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jenifer Anhar School Psychologist janhar@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Melinda Harvey-Rosenquist ELD/Literacy Specialist mrosenquist@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Irina Bazyuk School Nurse ibazyuk@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Nikki Reed Office Manager nreed@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Shell Siemens Grade 4-5 SDC ssiemens@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jason Sanderson Instructional Coach  jsanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Daneal Valouch Grade Kinder P.M. dvalouch@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Brittany Giordano Grade 4 bgiordano@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Carrie Munroe Librarian cmunroe@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Katy Lind Grade 2 klind@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Megan Breshears Grade 3 mbreshears@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Nicole Whorton Grade 3 nwhorton@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Alexis True Music Teacher atrue@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Andrea Fuentes Grade 4 afuentes@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Natalie Sordello Grade 5 nsordello@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kate Schoneberger Grade K-2 Autism kschoneberger@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kim Clark Art kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Taylor Hinojosa Resource Specialist thinojosa@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mary Kelley Grade 1 mkelley@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kristen Chand Grade 1 kchand@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Julie Sanderson Grade 1 jsanderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Erin Balam Instructional Coach ebalam@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sean Patten Grade 2 spatten@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Shannon Hess Grade 2 shess@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Showing 30 items
Comments